Voiceovers

I am embarking on a new venture:  voiceovers.  I came here 14 years ago to be a talking banana.  And I have yet to do that.  So….it’s time.  My demos are made and I’m updating my sites.  It’s very exciting!  And also lots of work that I think is going to pay off.  Woo0-hoo!!

What are your dreams, out there?  Do them — you can!!!

I’m hungry.  I’m going to get something to eat now.  Eggs sound good.  Something warm.  And gooey.  Uh-oh.  I can’t go down that road.  I’m in boot camp and that’ll sabotage my progress.  And….believe me.  It’s not worth it.  2,000 crunches for one packet of M&Ms no longer computes.  Egad.  Later, people.

-xoxo

You know, sometimes I typo my hugs and kisses and end up with -soso.  Gives me pause.

But seriously – big hugs to all on this sunny, freezing day!

Leave a Reply

